Brandon White
West Coast Business Development Manager
bwhite@worldwidefoam.com

John Vinci
Midwest Business Development Manager
jvinci@worldwidefoam.com

Will Parrish
Southern Business Development Manager
wparrish@worldwidefoam.com

Sarah Harris
Customer Service Manager
info@worldwidefoam.com

Kierra Yoder
XLPE Inside Sales
kierra@worldwidefoam.com

 

Aimee Nelson
Elastomeric Inside Sales
anelson@worldwidefoam.com

 

 

Ray Petit
Quality Department
rpetit@worldwidefoam.com